INSPIRE BOARD (5 per year)									
Simon Argall	Simon Clark	Sheridan Dodsworth	Jan Hargrave	Lea Mason	Charlotte McHugh	Kay Payne	David Rhodes	Lesley Thornes	Mark Turley
Trustee	Trustee	Trustee	Trustee	Ex Officio	Trustee	Trustee	Trustee, Chair	Trustee	Trustee

STANDARDS & ACHIEVEMENT COMMITTEE (3 per year)						
Aegir & Warren Wood						
Karen Burt / Fay Malia	Sophie Birch	Claire Buxton	Anita Denman	Jody Mantell	Vacancy	
Headteachers	Parent	Headteacher	Director of	Staff Governor	Staff Governor	
Aegir	Governor	Warren Wood	Education	Warren Wood	Aegir	
Jodie Bushell	Fiona Williams	Charlotte McHugh	Spare	James Wylie	Spare	
Parent	Parent	Trustee,	Community	Community	Parent	
Governor	Governor	Chair	Governor	Governor	Governor	
St Bernard's & St Lawrence						
Lesley Thornes	Fiona Dall	Claire Gosling	Jan Hargraves	Helen Harkness	Vacancy	
Trustee, Chair	Staff St Lawrence	Staff St Lawrence	Trustee	Headteacher St Bernard's	Community Governor	
Anita Denman	Vacancy	Tonya Stokes	Ivan Ward	Spare	Vacancy	
Director of	Parent	Headteacher	Parent	Parent	Community	
Education	Governor	St Lawrence	Governor	Governor	Governor	

- Ofsted Framework
- Data
- Attendance
- Safeguarding
- Progress / Attainment
- Curriculum
- Behaviour
- Student Policies

MEMBERS:

Julie Barton, Dee Freeman, Rob Lepley, Rachel Pavitt, Richard Richmond.

PAY / REMUNERATION COMMITTEE (November & May)

Lea Mason	Headteachers	Kay Smith	Any 3 Trustees	
CEO	Of Relevant Schools	HR & Facilities Lead		

- Teaching staff November
- Support staff May

FINANCE & AUDIT COMMITTEE

(4 per year)

Simon	Simon	Sheridan	Kim	Lea
Argall	Clark	Dodsworth	Jacklin	Mason
Trustee	Trustee	Trustee	Director of Finance	CEO
Kay	David	Kay Smith	Lesley	Mark
Payne	Rhodes		Thornes	Turley
Trustee	Trustee	HR & Facilities Lead	Trustee	Trustee

- Premises / H&S
- Management Accounts
- Year End Accounts
- Policies