

Members

Julie Barton, Dee Freeman, Rob Lepley, Rachel Pavitt, Richard Richmond.

INSPIRE – Board of Trustees

Chair - David Rhodes

Trustees

Simon Argall, Simon Clark, Sheridan Dodsworth, Jan Hargrave, Charlotte McHugh, Kay Payne, Lesley Thornes, Mark Turley

INSPIRE - Central Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer – Lea Mason

Director of EducationAnita Denman

Professional Development CoachTania James

Director of Development to April 2025 Stela Plamenova

INSPIRE – Central Support Team

Facilities Lead
Craig Cuppleditch

HR LeadKay Smith

Director of Finance Kim Jacklin

Our Setting Leaders



St Bernard's School Headteacher Helen Harkness



Maples
Principal Education
Care Officer
Suzanne Hogg



St Lawrence School Headteacher Tonya Stokes



Aegir Academy
Interim Heads of School
Karen Burt
Fay Malia



Warren Wood Academy Headteacher Claire Buxton